Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone, I am sure a lot of you have already heard about Hautelook but I wanted to just introduce it to those of you who do not know. Hautelook is a flash sale website that you sign up for and receive daily emails about the sales going on that day. Most of their sales last 3 days and they offer women’s clothing, shoes, jewelry, beauty, children’s clothing, home, and men’s clothing. They feature a huge range of brands from Nike to juicy couture to Steve Maden. Hautelook has so many different brands it is crazy. They also have a lot of great beauty brands, which is why I use them. While I am writing this they have the balm and are offering about half off or a ton of their blushes, shadows, nail polishes, and palettes. I have bought Julep, NYX, Philosophy, Stila, and Urban Decay from them in the past. They offer the products at crazy discounts. I bought Julep from them a few weeks ago and got a set of 3 polishes that retail for $14 a piece for a total of $18 saving me $24! I will talk about those more when they come and I do a post about them. They only downside to using Hautelook is that the companies tell Hautelook what they want to sell and send them all of the info but never actually give them the products. Once the sale is over Hautelook contacts the brand telling them what was sold, the brand sends over everything that sold, and then Hautelook sends them out to the customer. Because of this it can take a very look time to receive packages. It took about 20 days for my latest order to arrive so keep that in mind if you wanted to buy a gift for someone off Hautelook. It is free to sign up and I think all of you who like good deals should so that you can watch for your favorite brands and steal great deals. You can sign up for Hautelook by just clicking here.