Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone, Can you believe it is already October? It seems like this year has just flied by and is now almost over. That being said I received my Julep Maven box for the month of October. Julep’s theme this month was crackles which I wasn’t very impressed with to be honest. OPI and just about every other brand has done crackles and they are all now sitting in Ulta’s clearance bins lol. Never the less, I was excited about Julep’s drying drops and the other pretty polish that came in the box plus I love the extras julep sent! Lets go ahead and I will show you what I received this month.

Keira: (Deep Merlot red crème) I really don’t have any dark reds like this one so I am excited to add it to my collection. It looks like it would be a nice fall and maybe winter pedi color.

Ursula: (Blackest black crème crackle) I have silver crackle but I don’t have any black so this is a good addition to my collection. I don’t normally wear crackles but maybe once and awhile I will put this to use.

Julep Quick Dry Polish Drops: I have used drying drops before, but again I am excited to try this out. They are supposed to leave your manicure smudge-free much sooner. I am going to try next week to do a review/ test of them to see how well they hold up compared to nothing at all.

Black and Orange Glitter: As a little extra Julep sent a little tin of black and a little tin of orange nail glitter. I am already planning a cute Halloween look with them for the end of the month so stay tuned for that!

They also sent a mini bag of candy corn but those were eaten the moment the box was opened haha.

You would want to more information on what Julep is or how to sign up for only a penny click here!