Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Lovelies, My wonderful postman delivered a box from Hautelook for me today. If you do not know what Hautelook is I did a post about Hautelook yesterday so be sure to check it out.  In the beginning of July they had a sale on Julep nail polishes.  They had a lot of sets that contained three nail polish colors. I got the Modern Pink Hues Set, which contained the colors Carrie, Lauren, and Maria. I really wanted this set since A. I love Julep and B. They were just simple colors that everyone should have in their collection. You can buy all of these colors but clicking the name.

Carrie- Carrie is your all around baby pink. I was actually very surprised how opaque it was when I swatched it. It is just such a pretty color I can’t wait to wear it the rest of the summer and next spring.

Marie- This is my favorite from this set since I have nothing at all like it. Marie is a bronzed rose color with shimmer. I was again amazed at how opaque it was and I will be painting my nails this tomorrow for sure.

Lauren- Lauren is a bright pink color. I love wearing bright pinks so I have a ton but I am still happy to add this one to the collection.

I hope you all like these colors and let me know in the comments which one is your favorite. Sign up for hautelook so that you can take advantage of these deals and more. Please comment, like, and follow my blog. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweeting me @KatherineDalla2.

