Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone, Today I want to review one of my favorite makeup products of all time, Nars Blush in Deep Throat. I discovered Nars blush last year and fell in love with it right after I bought it! I use it everyday, it adds the extra glow that you need. I have gotten so much use out of it and to my disappointment I hit pan the other day (which I have never done before!)

NARS comes up with the funniest names for their blushes Orgasm, Super Orgasm, Deep Throat, Sex Appeal, Desire, Amour. Only Nars could name a blush with such a crazy name and have it become a cult favorite. Nars blushes sell for $28 in the US and you can buy at Sephora, Sephora.com, Nars.com, Ulta, Ulta.com, and anywhere else you can purchase Nars products. Deep Throat is a peachy pink with minimal shimmer. There is .16 oz of product in the full size so it will last you a LONG time especially if you have another few blushes and rotate them. A color like Deep Throat will look good on almost every skin tone but I think it is perfect for my fair skin tone. Nars blushes are extremely pigmented and have a very buildable color. This can be worn alone but when I go out at night I layer it with Nars’s Super Orgasm since Super Orgasm has more shimmer to it. My favorite part of this blush is just the flushed appearance it gives me making it look natural.

Thank you so much for reading. Please comment, like, and follow me. If you have any questions you can contact me at any time by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com.