Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Everyone! I am in a fabulous mood right now because I just got a box from Sephora. I placed an order last week and got it today. I placed in order online instead of just going into my local store because one of their weekly specials last week for Beauty Insiders was that if you spent $25 you could receive a free benefit mini duo which was made up of a mini Dandelion highlighter and ultra plush lip gloss.

Benefit’s Finding Mr. Bright set was the only thing I actually paid for, everything else was samples. Finding Mr. Bright is a four-piece kit that includes a combo of skin-brightening products. It includes a 0.08 oz of High Beam, 0.11 oz of Erase Paste, 0.13oz of Posietint, and 0.25 oz of Girl Meets Pearl. I am going to do a full review of this kit and the products included in it. That review should be up later this week.

These two things were both gifts for being a beauty insider. To be a beauty insider is free, all you have to do is sign up online. Because it was my birthday I got the birthday gift. This years birthday gift for everyone is a free Fresh Sugar Kisses Mini Lip Duo. It includes a mini sugar lip treatment SPF 15 and a mini sugar rose tinted lip treatment SPF 15. These are great for summer since they keep your lips very moisturized and it has spf 15 to protect your lips. I had never tried these until today and I love them. I will most likely be going out and buying a full size one. The second is the Benefit Mini duo that was a weekly special. As of right now it is still going on and you can always view the weekly specials here. This duo comes with a mini dandelion highlighter and ultra plus lip gloss in dandelion. These ultra plus lip glosses are coming out on Sephora.com on June 20th and in Sephora stores in July. These lipglosses are going to match the different Benefit box powders. I will do a review of this lipgloss tomorrow so you have information about them before they come out.

The last photo is the three samples I choose at checkout.  They are Ojon Damage Reverse Instant Restorative Hair Serum, Urban Decay Eyeshadow, and Clinique Stay-Matte Oil-Free Makeup.

Thank you all sooooo much for reading. Please comment, follow me, and like this post. It would mean a lot to me.