Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Ladies, I have been buying and swapping polishes a lot recently so I wanted to show you what polishes I have gotten. If you want to see swatches of any of these colors please let me know and I will edit this post to add them. This is the second post in my Nail Polish Haulage. The first part was posted yesterday and you can view it here. Color Names are in order from left to right in the picture.

Revlon Extravagant and Revlon Raven Red

China Glaze Crackles in Gleam Me Up, Luminous Lavender, Haute Metal, and Cracked Concrete

Essie Go Overboard, Orly Mermaid Tale, OPI No Spain No Gain, and Julep Annie

Orly Spazmatic, Sashy My Way, Can’t Be Tamed, and Oxidized Aqua

What do you think of the colors I got? Do you have any of them? Let me know in the comments below. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com.

