Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone!!! I am so sorry I haven’t been blogging this weekend. I have been out of town and I didn’t have wi-fi. Today is the sign ups for my WordPress Only Beauty Blog Hop!! This month I am doing it slightly different. Please just click this link and fill out the form to sign up. The dead line will be September 10th and the list will be posted on the 11th. In case you do not know about my WordPress Only Beauty Blog Hops please read the information below copied from last months sign up post:

For those of you who don’t know what a Blog Hop is, it is a list of Blogs that you can visit to find new blogs to read and a way to get new followers. I wanted to create a WordPress only Beauty Blogger Blog Hop since even though there is lots of great blog hops already it is hard for WordPress users to join since we can follow other blogs through Google Friend Connect but they can follow us back on WordPress. Having a WordPress User only Blog Hop allows for all who join to be able to get new followers and follow everyone else.

How this will work: From now until September 10th, 2012 WordPress users with a beauty, fashion, fitness, or food related blog can fill out the link above. I will then compile a list of all of these links and create a post with all of the information on the 14th. I will then contact everyone who submitted their blog and send them a link to the blog post. From there, everyone can follow each other and connect.

Rules: The only two rules to this Blog Hop is that you have to be following my blog (sparklegirlslife) and you have to have a WordPress Blog. There is no rule that you have to post about it on your blog but we would love if you did to help promote this blog hop.

I hope all of you submit your blogs and we can have a successful WordPress Beauty Blogger Blog Hop! Got questions? Just let me know in the comments below.  

To see last months list click here.

