Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Beauties, Today I am review Mia Mariu’s Hydrating Stick Gloss in Beso. Mia Mariu sent me this along with another product I will post about tomorrow to review for all of you. I talked about Mia Mariu in a post last week so pleae you go check that out if you would like to learn more about their brand. I would like to start out this review by saying that I LOVE this lipstick. It is very unique in the fact that it goes on and feels so smooth that it works like a lip-gloss and lipstick. I have been wearing this the last few days and I haven’t needed a lip-gloss on top since it shines on its on.

Hydrating Stick Glosses cost $15. You can purchase this color here and you can view and shop for their other colors here.

According to Mia Mariu’s website their Hydrating Stick Gloss is a revolutionary hydrating product combining color and hydrating gloss in stick form. It contains Vitamins A, C and E to nourish your lips and well as minerals and anti-oxidants to protect your lips. This stick gloss felt very moisturizing on my lips and I haven’t felt like I needed a lip moisturizer since I have started wearing this. These would be perfect for someone who wants a color that will last all day but doesn’t want to have dry, cracked lips. This feels so buttery and soft on your lips that it made me want to rub my lips together. I found that the color lasts for about 5 hours before it starts to wear away.

Beso is the most beautiful Barbie pink color. I have fair skin and I love how it pops against my skin without being too over powering.

Please go check these out! I promised you want be disappointed. Let me know what your favorite color Mia Mariu’s Hydrating Stick gloss you like best in the comments below. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com.

