Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone, Today I have the pleasure of introducing you to a brand that is new to me. The brand is called Mia Mariu and they were kind enough to send me a few products to review for you guys. Mia Mariu is a company similar to Avon or Mary Kay in the sense that you can become a representative and sell their products. By becoming a seller of Mia Mariu you can use your power of ecommerce, social networking, and personal service to sell natural health and beauty products. For more information about that just click here and visit their website. They sell all different natural mineral makeup and skincare products. They have a wide range of lips, eye, and face products. I was given the opportunity to try and review on of their lipsticks and their Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleansers. In this post I just want to show you what I got and next week I will have a review of both.

Photo Property of Mia Mariu

Photo Property of Mia Mariu 

Hydrating Stick Gloss in Beso: I am in LOVE with the color and creaminess of this stick gloss. Beso is a beautiful Barbie pink color. I have only tried this once so far, but I was very impressed with just how creamy this felt on my lips. I have tried a lot of great lipsticks in the past and this is defiantly at the top of my list. The hydrating stick glosses cost $15 and you can find them here.

Photo Property of Mia Mariu

Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleaner: This is a skin care cleanser that will leave your skin soft, hydrated, and refreshed without drying it out. This powers through tough dirt, makeup, and impurities to bring out your natural skin. This is especially effective for sensitive skin but is suitable for all skin types. This is also oil-free which is a huge plus for me. I have not tried this yet but I look forward to using it tonight and every morning and night for the next week. The Cleanser costs $19 and you can find it here.

I am so excited to try out these products and let all of you know what I think of them. Please visit the Mia Mariu website and let me know in the comments section which products you want to try. If you have any questions leave me a comment or email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com.

