Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your Monday. I am enjoying my last day of freedom before classes and work start again for the year. I have been trying to write a lot of posts so that I can continue to post everyday. I wanted to start a 5 most worn nail polishes of the month so every month I will show you all the 5 nail polises I have been wearing the most this month. I tend to change my nail polish every few months so I rock a lot of different colors each month. This month I stuck to mostly pinks and blues since I feel like I can only wear blue during the summer months.

Juleps Harley: I have been in love with this silver metallic every since I got it in the beginning of the month. I am a huge fan of silvers and I did a few looks with it where I used it as a color for the tips and as a ring finger accent. This polish only needs 1 coat so it is quick and easy to apply.

Juleps Carrie: Carrie is a most have color for everyone She is a baby pink and I have been wearing her out this month. I wear her on my toes mostly and she pops a lot against tan skin.

Juleps Robin: I am a sucker for a Robin Egg color. I have a large obsession with blue nail polish so I was very excited to see it in my July Julep Maven box.

Essies Turquoise & Caicos: I love this minty blue color but the problem with it is that it takes WAY to many coats. I am talking like 8 to get the perfect color so it takes awhile to apply. With that being said I don’t use it much but I did wear it for about a week this month since it took me so long to apply. It is worth it though because the color is beautiful.

OPI’s If You Moust You Moust: If you have read my August Vacation Haul Post you will know my best friend forced me to buy this, but I am glad she did. I love this color and it looks so pretty with Julep’s Harley.

What colors are you wearing this month? Let me know in the comments below. Not a Julep Maven and want to be? Click here to learn how you can get your first box for $.01! If you would like to talk to me please email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or send a tweet to @KatherineDalla2.

