Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Guys, I have been seeing so many of my favorite makeup and nail polish brands releasing new collections so I wanted to pick some of my favorites and share them with you all. Today I bring you OPI’s Fall collection known as the Germany Collection. This Germany collection contains the fall colors everyone has been talking about- the nudes, berry reds, deep teals, and deep purples. This line was released last week and you should start seeing it in your Ulta and other OPI stores soon. The collection contains 12 colors and is inspired “by what fashion editors are calling Europe’s hottest new fashion metropolis (OPI). This collection embraces the classical elegance as well as the avant-garde that is modern Berlin.

Berlin There Done That: Light Taupe

Danke-Shiny Redt: Ruby Red

Deutsch You Want Me Baby: Shimmering Red-Orange

Don’t Pretzel My Buttons: Honey Beige

Don’t Talk Bach To Me: Electric-Lime Yellow

Evert Month is Oktoberfest: Deep Aubergine

German-icure By OPI: Rosy Nude

Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok Fine!: Sultry Black Olive

Schnapps Out of it!: Pumpkin Orange

Suzi & The 7 Dusseldorfs: Red-Violet

Unfor-Greta-Bly Blue: Brilliant Sapphire

Most Likey To Buy: The polish I am most likey to buy out of this collection is Every Month is Oktoberfest because I tend to wear deep plum colors like this in the fall and I actually don’t own any myself.

What colors are you most interested in? Let me know in the comments below.

