Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Everyone! I want to thank you all so much for all of your support. You have no idea how much your sweet comments me to me. If I could I would buy all 89 people who entered my giveaway but unfortunately I don’t have enough money to buy 89 people a $20 box. Instead however, I did decide to pick one person from WordPress and one from Twitter so TWO people ended up winning prizes. The winners were chosen using Random.org.  I will be doing another giveaway in the fall so let me know in the comments below what you would like to see for the next giveaway.

WordPress Winner: Melissa Yeaton

Twitter Winner: Crazygirl24 otherwise known as Bridget Reich

Congratulations to the winners and thank you again to everyone who entered! Stay tuned for more giveaways in the next few months.

