Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone! You know that I love to share websites with all of you that I love and that I think you will too. Today I want to tell you about a website I found a couple of weeks ago called Free Beauty Events. Free Beauty Events is a website that allows you to type in your zip code and shows you beauty makeovers, product demos, product samples, gifts with purchase, spa open houses, and other beauty events in your area. For example this month they are featuring Walgreen’s SaturDate with Beauty with Sally Hansen. Beauty advisors will be at your local Walgreens showing you how to apply Sally Hansen’s Magnetic Nail Polish. It is a perfect time to buy one since it will be on sale and the advisors will be giving out coupons and I know we all love coupons! I have really wanted to try Sally Hansen’s Magnetic Nail Polish so I can’t wait to get one at the Saturdate and without Free Beauty Events I would have never known about it. Ulta’s are also having their Yes to Event where Yes To advisors will be giving hand on demonstrations.

Free Beauty Events also have a monthly contest and weekly blog contests with smaller prizes that you all should enter. Their contest for August 2012 is for a CoverGirl Nature Luxe Liquid Silk Foundation and checkers blush, L’Oreal Colour Riche Lip Balm in Rose Elixir and Heavenly Berry, and as a bonus a nail file, blush brush, and shower pouf. This contest runs until the 31st and winners will be chosen on Sept 5th. 10 people will win prizes! I recently tried the foundation and I love it. To enter the contest all you have to do is click here and give your name and email which is just used to contact the winner, don’t worry they won’t spam you with emails.

Go check out Free Beauty events and find what events are happening in your area. Plus don’t forget to enter those sweet giveaways. Comment below once you have checked out Free Beauty Events and let me know what you think!

