Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone, As I walked into my local beauty supply store and saw Essies’s Fall 2012 collection titled Stylenomics it hit me that fall is coming very quickly. I am not ready for summer to be over but I guess there is nothing to do about it. Anyways, I swatched all of the colors from the Stylenomics collection and I wanted to share them with you all. Fall nail polish collections so far in 2012 have contained many browns, berry reds, magenta, and deep teals. This collection contains 6 colors and will official be released in September but some stores and ebay are now carrying it. These will cost $8 like every Essie polish does.

From top to bottom we have:

Skirting the Issue: Slinky & Subversive Burgundy

Miss Fancy Pants: Refined, Chic greige

Head Mistress: Bold, take-charge red

Styleomics: On the Money Opulent Green

Recessionista: Millionheriess magenta

Don’t Sweater It: Warm & Cozy Mauve

If I had to pick one: If I could only pick one of these colors to purchase I would go with Recessionista because I feel like it could be pulled off during the winter and spring as well as fall making it the best investment. I also love how different this magenta is and I have no others like it in my collection.

If you love nail polish as much as I do be sure to enter my Julep Maven Nail Polish Box Giveaway. If you have any questions please let me know in the comments below or email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com.

