Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone, Today I wanted to do a review of Julep’s Nail Polish Remover. I got this a few days ago in my Julep Maven Box and I am very impressed. This is on the pricey side at $14 ($11.20 if you are a Julep Maven), but it is well worth the price. It comes in a pump bottle which reduces the over use of it. Their remover is acetone-free and conditioning. It takes a little bit of rubbing to start removing the nail polish but once it gets going it removes very quickly. One of the definite pros to this product is that once it removed my nail polish it didn’t leave my fingers dry and white like most removers do. Another pro is that there isn’t that overpowering alcohol smell. It actually has a faint sweet smell. The only real con I see when using this product is that it gets nail polish on my fingers, which I have to wash off after, but if it isn’t going to dry out my nails it is worth it. A little goes a long way when using this product so the 4 Fl oz will last you at least about 3 months depending on how many times you remove your polish lol.

Do you want a Julep Nail Polish Remover for free? Enter my Julep Maven Box Giveaway and you could win a box with a remover in it. Please follow, comment, and like this post. Want to chat? Email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweet me @Katherinedalla2.

