Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone, I hope you are having a great day. As some of you know I was traveling last week and while I was away I did lots of shopping. This was sort of my last big shopping trip before I am cutting back so I don’t think you will see as many hauls for awhile but you never know. I picked up a lot of clothes that I not going to include but if your interested in seeing them let me know in the comments below and I will do another post with clothes. I went to The Body Shop, Cosmetic Company Outlet, and a beauty supply store to purchase these things.

China Glazes Winter Ice Set: This nail polish set came out last winter but the discount beauty supply store I went into had one left and my best friends saw it, loved it, and told me I just had to get it. If you google this you can found websites that still have this in stock if you are interested. It comes with Blue Years Eve (a midnight blue with blue glitters), Tinsel Town (a gunmetal with chunky silver glitters), Icicle (a silver with glitter), and Snowglobe (a clear with silver foils), which is very similar to their luxe and lush that I just bought. It also comes with a snowflake charm necklace as a free gift.

OPI’s If you Moust you Moust: I have been looking at this color for months and I finally broke down and bought it. This is one of four of the colors in the Minnie Mouse line. I got one already and I really want the other 2 but I am buying them one by one lol. This is just your classic tulip pink and I am obsessed with it. I am wearing it now and it will be featured in my ring finger sparkle nail trend post coming soon.

Bumble and Bumble Straight: I had never seen this before and I really want to try it out. It was a bit pricey but it is suppose to help straighten curly hair. The directions say to work evenly into towel-dried hair and blow dry. I blow-dry and straighten my hair everyday in the school year so I am really hoping this works well and will help save me time.

DKNY Perfume in Be Delicious Juicy: I have had samples of this before and really liked it so I bought on as my new school scent. It reminds me of apples and I just really enjoy it. I wear perfume so much that it never goes to waste.

Peppermint Smoothing Foot Scrub: When I was at the Body Shop I saw they had this in a travel size and I really wanted to try it out. My feet tend to get gross over the summer so I wanted to find a good foot scrub and hopefully this is it. It has a very strong mint scent too to make my feet feel and smell great.

Coco Body Butter: I mostly just bought this because I love how this smells. It reminds me of a chocolate bar and it is very moisturizing. I haven’t bought a Body Shop body butter in a long time but they work really well and are reasonably priced.

I hope you all enjoyed this haul and I look forward to talking to you in my next post. Be sure to check out my giveaway! If you are a WordPress beauty blogger please check out my WordPress Only Beauty Blogger Hop going on now. Please comment, rate, and follow me. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com

