Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone, I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far. Since it is Sunday it is time for my Sunday Extra. This week’s Sunday Extra is actually beauty related, I know I just can’t get away from my love of beauty. I am going to be showing you my Makeup Wishlist. I have seen a lot of people do this in the blogging community and I thought it would be fun to try out. These are 5 Beauty items that I want and am currently saving up for.

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Sweetheart Valentine: I have heard nothing but great things about these Balm Stains and I am very excited to try them out. I love Revlon’s Lip Butters and they are very moisturizing so I hope these balm stains with have similar moisturizing power. This color is just so pretty too. Sweet Valentine is a watermelon color, which I think would look so amazing in the summer months.

Ciate Caviar Manicure in Rainbow: Caviar manicures have become so popular lately. What I like about this set compared to just buying the caviar beads is that is comes with a base color nail polish that can also be worn alone. The Rainbow box comes with rainbow caviar and a Ciate nail polish in Strawberry Milkshake (opaque pale pink). This is a two-step system where you apply the Strawberry Milkshake then paint the rainbow caviar on top of it.

Mia Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System in Berry: The Mia Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System should be on a dream list instead of a Wishlist since it is a dream. I talked about how I use a cheap Sephora one right now on my Nightly Skincare Post because I couldn’t afford the Clarisonic and I had a lot of people comment and tell me how this was worth the money. I will try to save and continue to dream for this product.

Maybelline Baby Lips in Peppermint: I talked about how much I love the Maybelline baby lips in fruit punch in my July Lovins but the problem is I can’t wear it overnight since the color gets all over my pillow. This brings me to wanting the peppermint since it is clear and I can wear it overnight.

Maybelline Color Show Nail Lacquer in Iced Queen: I haven’t heard much about these Maybelline Color Show Nail Lacquers but they come in so many colors and they look very nice so I wanted to try one. My favorite color is purple so you would think I have a ton of purple nail polishes but I only have one. This is why I want the Iced Queen since I just think this purple is incredibly pretty.

What is on your beauty wishlist right now? Let me know in the comments below and be sure to like this post and follow me. I would love to hear from you, you can also email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or send me a tweet @KatherineDalla2.

