Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Everyone! I wanted to do something different today. I wanted to share some of my favorite beauty blogs that I think you should all check out. All of these bloggers are super sweet and I think you would all really like them. I read and follow tons of other blogs as well, which I love, and I will do another post like this soon.

Hairspray and High Heels: I really have no idea where to start with this blog. She does the worlds most amazing NOTDs. I just stare at them and try to figure out how to make them but I know I never could. If you like NOTDs Hairspray and High Heels is the blog to check out.

Beauty Bottle: Beauty Bottle is full of fashion and beauty posts. The owner, Sarah, is super sweet and has a great since of style. I love looking at her wide range of posts especially the posts where she shows what she wore to different events.

Skin and Beauty: I have a lot of problems with my skin so I have picked up some great tips from Skin and Beauty like that you should use a cleanser that contains salicylic acid, tea tree oil, or benzoyl peroxide.

Over My Styled Body: The owner of Over My Styled Body has an incredible since of style. I love that she can pull off a camo print top with a bright blue bag.

Mr Ajbx3: The writer of this blog is named Andii and he is a professional makeup artist. He has great posts for people who want to get into the makeup business and recently did a post about what he brings to photo shoots which I found very interesting.

You all have to check these blogs out; I promise you will love them. I will be doing another post like this in the future and until then I want you all to post the links to your favorite beauty bloggers in the comment section below. Please comment, like, and follow me. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweet me @KatherineDalla2.

