Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey Everyone, as another weekend winds down it is time again for a Sunday Extra. Today I wanted to review a new American TV show titled “Beverly Hills Nannies.” For someone like me who is a fan of reality TV shows like “The Real Housewives” this new TV show sounded good. The whole idea for this new show is that it is a docu-series that follows the lives of a group of nannies that work for some of the world most riches people in the most exclusive zip code in the country. One of the nannies charges $40 an hour for her services! I just about had a heart attack when I heard that when most minimum wages are under $10. These nannies claim that they have the right to charge so much since they are in charge of these people’s children. To me this show is extremely funny. You watch these nannies party all night with each other, do the world craziest tasks like cleaning the birds poop, and see tons of little kids running around in designers like Prada and Burberry. These mothers use their nannies as their personal slaves to rub their feet and organize their breast milk!! If you have not watched this show you have to see at least one episode. It is worth it for the humor of the whole thing. You can watch episodes online here. This show comes on at 9pm/10pm EST on Bravo in the US. I would give this show a 3 out of 10 just because it is funny to watch these nannies lives but really the whole idea for the show is rather stupid. It wasn’t at all what I thought it would be.

Let me know your thoughts on this show, I would love to hear them. Please comment, like, and follow. You can contact me anytime my emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweeting me @KatherineDalla2.

