Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Beauties, This is going to be the second part of Lip Storage and Collection post. This is just a post showing some of the lip products I have and how I store them. Make sure you check out my first part, which was posted yesterday. All of these products are stored in compartments from an Ultimate Beauty Organizers from PB teen. Lets just go head and get started.

In the first photo is just some Philosophy lip glosses and some Holiday Bath & Body works lip glosses in scents like twisted peppermint, winter candy apply, and vanilla bean noel.

Pictured in photo 2 is all of my MAC lip products. I have three MAC lipsticks against the front, some full size lip glosses in the back, some mini lip glosses, and in the front is actually a sample size of a NARs lip gloss. If you would like to know the names of my MAC lip sticks and lipglosses let me know in the comments and I will post them as soon as I can.

In this third photo is my two Revlon lip butters that I totally love and two Lancome juicy tubes. I feel like everyone should have a Lancome juicy tube sometime in their life and I love the two I have.

I know this post was very short but after the last post I wanted to keep this very simple. Let me know if you have questions and comment with how you store your lip products and your collection. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweet me at @KatherineDalla2.

