Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Guys! Today I am going to show you all my July Drugstore Lovins which is my version of a July Favorites. I do my Lovins in the middle to end of the month instead of the beginning of the next month. I split my lovins into two posts; one with products from the drugstore and one that contains more high-end products. This month I have been trying a few new products but I actually have been going through my makeup and rediscovering products I already have.

Neutrogena’s Eye Makeup Remover Lotion: This product came out a while ago but I recently bought it since I use the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Towels and love them. I really like this. It takes my eye makeup off without much work and even if it gets in my eyes it doesn’t bother them. It also isn’t oily whereas most eye makeup removers are.

NYX’s Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk: I am sure each of you has heard about these and I have had mine for like 3 years now but I it out of my drawer last week and I have been using it everyday since. I use it as a base for lighter colors like the pink MAC shadow I have been using this month (see my High-End Lovins for more info). NYX’s Eye pencils glide on so smoothly and come in such a wide range of colors.

Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder in Natural Beige: I used this a lot when it came out and then it sort of just feel to the back of my face box until my best friend dug it out while I was doing her makeup. I was so impressed which how easy the product transferred from the box to the brush. Some pressed powers and blushes don’t allow you to get any color but this works wonderfully. I haven’t been using this for myself but I am defiantly going to use it on my friends since it matches their skin better.

Maybelline Baby Lips in Fruit Punch: Again another product that came out awhile back that I just bought. I have very dry lips and I was shocked at how much moisture it gave my lips. My only problem with this is that because it is colored I can’t wear it overnight. I tried one night and I woke up with pink lip stains all over my pillows lol. Not going to do that again so next time I am at the drugstore I am going to get the peppermint one, which is clear.

Bath and Body Works Sweet on Paris Lotion: This is just the sample size of one of the three new scents from Bath and Body Works new collection called Welcome to Paris which I did a review on. Their body lotions now have vitamin e, jojba, and shea butter in to give added moisture. The reason I like this so much is because it smells so amazing. The scent is very sweet with lots of vanilla and hints of lemon. Right now these are only $1 at BBW so I suggest you all go out and get one.

Thank you all for reading. What are your July Lovins? Let me know in the comment box below. As always like this and follow me too. You can contact me anytime by emailing me at Sparklegirlslife@gmail.com or tweeting me @KatherineDalla2.

