Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Everyone! When I was at bath and body works the other day I picked up a travel size of their three new lotions that make up their new From Paris with Love Collection. This collection will be coming out in mid-August. Bath and Body works will be hosting a Welcome to Paris event on Saturday August 11th from 1pm to 5pm to celebrate the release of this line. If you attend, you will be receiving a free gift from the fall collection if you buy a full-sized item during the event. To check if your local store is participating you can stop by and ask or just call.

(Photo by Sparklegirlslife, please ask for permission before using)

The three scents in this new collection consist of Paris Nights, Sweet on Paris, and Paris in Bloom. Paris Nights is a very deep fragrance with key fragrance notes of French jasmine, Cabernet Musk, and Clementine. This scent reminds me of Dark Kiss. Sweet on Paris is very light and has notes of lemon meringue, juicy blackberry, and lots of vanilla. I love the packaging of Sweet on Paris. It is a pale blue with pictures of macaroons. This picture is perfect for the scent because if any of you have been to a macaroon stand you would be able to tell right away that this lotion smells just like a macaroon stand. Paris in Bloom reminds me of a lush garden full of fresh roses, peonies, and tulips. This reminds me a lot of the County Chic scent by Bath and Body Works. Key notes from Paris in Bloom include Pink Peony, Dewy Pear, and Blonde woods. These scents will be available in the normal forms including lotions, body mist, fine fragrance mist, body butter, bubble bath, and shower gel. Currently these fragrances are only available in the travel-size lotions for $1.

Thanks for reading and if you have any questions just email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com, tweet me at @KatherineDalla2, or facebook me. If you like Blog Hops like this post, follow me, and comment below! I would love to hear from you.

