Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello All, I hope you all are having a nice Monday. I want to take a few seconds to do a quick post about two Beauty Blogger Blog Hops I recently joined. I am a huge fan of BBloggersunite, which is a blog that aims to connect Beauty Bloggers. I would defiantly recommend checking them out if you have a beauty blog. They offer lots of giveaways, sign ups to get products to review, and most importantly helps connect you to other beauty bloggers in order to grow your blog.

Recently, they started a blog hop where every week you can enter your blog and it will come up on their website. You can then check out other blogs on the list and follow them. There are some rules to signing up however. To read the rules you have to visit the website. Some of the rules include that you have to follow at least three of the blogs.

I also recently came across another Blog Hop hosted by Blog Love Therapy. It is the same idea as what I just posted and I would suggest you sign up for both of them. I have found some great blogs by joining the blog hops and I know that you will find some as well if you sign up.

Thanks for reading and if you have any questions just email me at sparklegirlslife@gmail.com, tweet me at @KatherineDalla2, or facebook me. If you like Blog Hops like this post, follow me, and comment below! I would love to hear from you.

